ABOUT US

Quality results with us

Experience

  • Established in 1993
  • One of the first professional relocation consultancies in CIS Countries
  • More than 30 years of experience in relocation
  • We relocate over 200 families per month
  • We handled “group move” relocations

Expertise

  • Regular Intermark residential market reviews
  • Tracking and updating on immigration legislation
  • In-depth Practical Relocation guides
  • Comprehensive range of services

Our team

Image Description
Marina Semenova

Managing Partner


m.Semenova@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Andrey Lonov
Head of Legal Department

A.Ionov@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Andrey Lukash
Strategic & Innovative Projects Director

A.Lukash@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Ekaterina Zhukovich
Corporate Clients Services Director

E.zhukovich@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Elena Zlotskaya

Director for Moving Services


E.Zlotskaya@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Evgenia Konnova
Chief Accountant

E.konnova@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Larisa Chernova

Head of Marketing Department


L.Chernova@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Maria Gogolkina

Head of Business Development


M.Gogolkina@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Monika Esclangon

Director for Relocation Services


M.Esclangon@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Olga Makeshina

Director for Immigration Services


O.Makeshina@intermarkrelocation.com
Image Description
Tatiana Argunova

Director, Administration and Business Support


T.Argunova@intermarkrelocation.com

Our Awards

Cookie-файлы
Настройка cookie-файлов
Детальная информация о целях обработки данных и поставщиках, которые мы используем на наших сайтах
Аналитические Cookie-файлы Отключить все
Технические Cookie-файлы
Другие Cookie-файлы
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. Подробнее о нашей политике в отношении Cookie.
Подробнее Понятно
Cookies